District Bargaining Information

Brewster Education Association (BEA) - Certificated staff

 

BEA Bargaining Team

Jackie Hentges – jhentges@brewsterbears.org

Dean Busching – dbusching@brewsterbears.org

Pam Johnson – pjohnson@brewsterbears.org

 

District Bargaining Team

Eric Driessen – edriessen@brewsterbears.org

Lynnette Blackburn – lblackburn@brewsterbears.org

Stephanie Vassar – svassar@brewsterbears.org

 

Current Contract --  Click here

Salary InformationClick here

 

Meeting Ground Rules

BEA ProtocolsClick here

District ProtocolsClick here

 

Meeting #1 Wednesday, June 2 3:30-4:46

BEA Proposal #1 Initial Issues List Click here

District Proposal #1 - Pending