PAGE UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Dial 689-3449 then the Extension

Extention/Name
E-mail Address
2781 Sue Poppe
spoppe@brewsterbears.org
2782 Geri Block
gblock@brewsterbears.org
2783 Mary Schultz
mschultz@brewsterbears.org
Middle School
3101 Maggie Ochoa
mochoa@brewsterbears.org
3102 Greg Austin
gaustin@brewsterbears.org
3106 Susan Varrelman
svarrelman@brewsterbears.org
3108 Jackie Hentges
jhentges@brewsterbears.org
3110 Jill Malone
jmalone@brewsterbears.org
3111 Mike Spurr
mspurr@brewsterbears.org
3113 Rafael Sanchez
rsanchez@brewsterbears.org
3114 Monica Barker
mbarker@brewsterbears.org
3117 Heather Cochrane
hcochrane@brewsterbears.org
3202 Travis Todd
ttodd@brewsterbears.org
3203 Kyona Cavadini
kcavadini@brewsterbears.org
3204 Kyle Woelber
kwoelber@brewsterbears.org
3206 Miranda Solorio
msolorio@brewsterbears.org
High School
4112 Alicia Pulsifer
apulsifer@brewsterbears.org
4223 Leo Pastor
lpastor@brewsterbears.org
4224 Kate Morgan
kmorgan@brewsterbears.org
4225 Jake Johanson
jjohanson@brewsterbears.org
4226 Resource Room
rroom@brewsterbears.org
4228 Nikki Medved
nmedved@brewsterbears.org
4230 Annea Lence
alence@brewsterbears.org
4231 Rick Miller
rmiller@brewsterbears.org
4232 Mario Martinez
mamartinez@brewsterbears.org
4234 Dean Bushing
dbushing@brewsterbears.org
4236 Yaneli Reyes
yreyes@brewsterbears.org
4240 Natasha Hemmer
nhemmer@brewsterbears.org
4241 Irv A. Smith
iasmith@brewsterbears.org
4242 Beth Whitehouse
bwhitehouse@brewsterbears.org
4253 Marlen Guzman
mguzman@brewsterbears.org
4304 Gina Kelly
gkelly@brewsterbears.org
4330 Jenner Sanon
jsanon@brewsterbears.org
4336 Todd Phillips
tphillips@brewsterbears.org
4347 Jeffrey Dowd
jdowd@brewsterbears.org
4410 Rosa Orozco
rorozco@brewsterbears.org
4411 Christina Talavera
ctalavera@brewsterbears.org
4419 Linda Dezellem
ldezellem@brewsterbears.org
2304 Lynn Trumbo
ltrumbo@brewsterbears.org
2364 Araceli Lopez
alopez@brewsterbears.org
3112 Karen Zajackowski
kzajackowski@brewsterbears.org
3205 Daniel Vassar
dvassar@brewsterbears.org
District
1250 Mike Webster
mwebster@brewsterbears.org
1251 Kimberly Youngers
kyoungers@brewsterbears.org
1254 Estella Martinez
emartinez@brewsterbears.org
1256 Sue Libbey
slibbey@brewsterbears.org
1257 Eric Driessen
edriessen@brewsterbears.org
1258 Stephanie Vassar
svassar@brewsterbears.org
1420 Randy Phillips
rphillips@brewsterbears.org
1714 Jose Aparicio
japaricio@brewsterbears.org
Elementary School
2305 Pam Johnson
pjohnson@brewsterbears.org
2306 Rebecca Tollfeldt
rtollfeldt@brewsterbears.org
2307 Sara Weythman
sweythman@brewsterbears.org
2308 Ben Garcia
bgarcia@brewsterbears.org
2309 Stacie Sattler
ssattler@brewsterbears.org
2312 Kayla Johanson
kjohanson@brewsterbears.org
2313 Amanda Doughty
adoughty@brewsterbears.org
2316 Garret Grant
ggrant@brewsterbears.org
2317 Lynnette Blackburn
lblackburn@brewsterbears.org
2318 Marcy Bosel
mbosel@brewsterbears.org
2319 Tram Hiltz
thiltz@brewsterbears.org
2320 Krisel Najera
knajera@brewsterbears.org
2322 Hannah Hilton
hhilton@brewsterbears.org
2323 Maricar Najera
mnajera@brewsterbears.org
2324 Theodore Dodge
tdodge@brewsterbears.org
2325 Aubrey Miller
amiller@brewsterbears.org
2327 Courtney Reynolds
creynolds@brewsterbears.org
2328 Erica Wulf
ewulf@brewsterbears.org
2329 Karissa Reese
kreese@brewsterbears.org
2330 Irv Smith
ismith@brewsterbears.org
2331 Karol Miller
kmiller@brewsterbears.org
2332 Gabriela Maldonado
gmaldonado@brewsterbears.org
2333 Amy Becker
abecker@brewsterbears.org
2334 Paula Spurr
pspurr@brewsterbears.org
2336 Abbie Gebbers
agebbers@brewsterbears.org
2337 Madaline Jordan
mjordan@brewsterbears.org
2339 Bethany Grant
bgrant@brewsterbears.org
2343 Markie Miller
mmiller@brewsterbears.org
2344 Alexis Madden
amadden@brewsterbears.org
2345 Cindy Brown
cbrown@brewsterbears.org
2346 Randi Robertson
rrobertson@brewsterbears.org
2347 Evynn Jeffries
ejeffries@brewsterbears.org
2348 Anali Hernandez
ahernandez@brewsterbears.org
2351 LaDonna Mattson
lmattson@brewsterbears.org
2357 Pat Shelton
pshelton@brewsterbears.org
2360 Ariana Rios
arios@brewsterbears.org
2361 Genia Dominguez
gdominguez@brewsterbears.org
2362 Jamie Sluys
jsluys@brewsterbears.org
2606 Maria Martinez
mmartinez@brewsterbears.org
2750 Jessica Garcia
jgarcia@brewsterbears.org
dlamoreaux@brewsterbears.org
jsimmons@brewsterbears.org
lmattson@brewsterbears.org
krphillips@brewsterbears.org
rphillips@brewsterbears.org
creynolds@brewsterbears.org
jreynolds@brewsterbears.org
pshelton@brewsterbears.org
ismith@brewsterbears.org
mspurr@brewsterbears.org
phowell@brewsterbears.org
ttodd@brewsterbears.org
rtollfeldt@brewsterbears.org
svarrelman@brewsterbears.org
dvassar@brewsterbears.org
bwhitehouse@brewsterbears.org
kwoelber@brewsterbears.org
ewulf@brewsterbears.org
lindaz@brewsterbears.org
karenz@brewsterbears.org
jpiechalski@brewsterbears.org
mmorales@brewsterbears.org
spoppe@brewsterbears.org
nrios@brewsterbears.org
prios@brewsterbears.org
arobinson@brewsterbears.org
rsanchez@brewsterbears.org
sshaw@brewsterbears.org
jsluys@brewsterbears.org
ctalavera@brewsterbears.org
rterrones@brewsterbears.org
mtinoco@brewsterbears.org
ltrumbo@brewsterbears.org
cvazquez@brewsterbears.org
emorales@brewsterbears.org
mbarker@brewsterbears.org
abecker@brewsterbears.org
mboesel@brewsterbears.org
hcochrane@brewsterbears.org
ecody@brewsterbears.org
jcole@brewsterbears.org
tdezellem@brewsterbears.org
jdodge@brewsterbears.org
tdodge@brewsterbears.org
jgarcia@brewsterbears.org
bgarcia@brewsterbears.org
agebbers@brewsterbears.org
bpotter@brewsterbears.org
ksweeney@brewsterbears.org
arubio@brewsterbears.org
ehersman@brewsterbears.org
thiltz@brewsterbears.org
jireland@brewsterbears.org
jjohanson@brewsterbears.org
kjohanson@brewsterbears.org
pjohnson@brewsterbears.org
rjoyner@brewsterbears.org
gkelly@brewsterbears.org
kknowlton@brewsterbears.org
ggrant@brewsterbears.org
ftorres@brewsterbears.org
driggan@brewsterbears.org
svassar@brewsterbears.org
mwebster@brewsterbears.org
glanson@brewsterbears.org
japaricio@brewsterbears.org
oarebalo@brewsterbears.org
abailey@brewsterbears.org
abarboza@brewsterbears.org
rcooper@brewsterbears.org
sdedios@brewsterbears.org
ieaster@brewsterbears.org
zerickson@brewsterbears.org
jevans@brewsterbears.org
mgarza@brewsterbears.org
lgelstin@brewsterbears.org
mguzman@brewsterbears.org
bharlow@brewsterbears.org
hinks@brewsterbears.org
rjarrell@brewsterbears.org
llamar@brewsterbears.org
alopez@brewsterbears.org
vlopez@brewsterbears.org
lmarin@brewsterbears.org
emartinez@brewsterbears.org
rmathews@brewsterbears.org
inajera@brewsterbears.org
knajera@brewsterbears.org
rnajera@brewsterbears.org
rorozco@brewsterbears.org
rlanson@brewsterbears.org
ksmaclean@brewsterbears.org
gmaldonado@brewsterbears.org
dmaynard@brewsterbears.org
rmiller@brewsterbears.org
amiller@brewsterbears.org
kmiller@brewsterbears.org
mnajera@brewsterbears.org
tphillips@brewsterbears.org
apulsifer@brewsterbears.org
rrobinson@brewsterbears.org
eroylance@brewsterbears.org
jsanon@brewsterbears.org
vsarratt@brewsterbears.org
jschofstoll@brewsterbears.org